Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We totally have confidence in Smail dealership service department- especially Troy who has always addressed our maintenance issues. We feel that we get value from our service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Never had any issues with work. Friendly and accommodating. I would recommend sales or service if asked. (This is just filler to meet the stupid 25 word minimum.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great service and friendly people that helped make the process go smoothly

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Buying experience was very positive. They had everything ready to go when we arrived and the process was quick and explanatory. Bill did a great job with everything and took good care of my kids with snacks and drinks! She told everyone about the gummy worms!! Thanks Smail GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

As usual, Troy Z. is on point, courteous, and very helpful. He ensures work needed is done and accurate, along with providing guidance and support if unexpected or unplanned needs occur. Always gets the job done with efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Nice Dealership. Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. My wait time wasn't long at all. And they washed my car also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Just purchased 2021 Escalade from the Smail Team! Thank you for a flawless purchase experience! Highly professional group who kept me informed continuously regarding my options, build and delivery! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very Good.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Rich was very helpful in my purchase of my 2021 Denali 2500.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Appointment was on time. I was out of there is less than an hour. Everyt1hing was great! The 43 point inspection was done which they reviewed with me and I appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Troy was great and was helpful every step of the way to get done everything that my car needed and for the best price too! Troy is always super nice and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Out of state buyer. Great to deal with. They did everything they said they would do and made the transaction smooth and easy. Thanks Jeff Hobbs and Lynn

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

The total experience from start to finish was wonderful..

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Vey Pleasant friendly environment common with vehicle dealings the time for transaction could be shorter other than that I recommend Smail over many others I dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I have been satisfied with Smail’s Cadillac Service for the past 26 years. I always ask for Troy Zatezalo and he is great at his job. I gave him a five star rating. Thanks Troy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great Job !!! I would recommend to everyone. From beginning to end it went smoothly. Everyone was so helpful and so polite. Stop in you wi t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great experience. We got the car we wanted and worked out the details via emails, text and phone Thanks for all the effort since we were out of the area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Rock Star Treatment, every time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Safelight screwed up my windshield operation and they said they did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I've always had great service from the folks at Smail Buick GMC Cadillac. This trip was no different. Shawn was superb in keeping me advised of the progress of my servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Troy Zatezalo is an EXCELLENT Service Writer he handle all the issues I was having with my GMC and the Mechanic Paul did an Awesome job also! Outstanding service as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

EDIT: I was able to get in touch with Dave who explained the report on my tires. I appreciate you reaching out to me so we could communicate more over my visit, so I’ve added a star to my review. I look forward to my next visit where we can try again. I felt comfortable dropping my car off, and was welcomed warmly. I was asked if I wanted my car washed and vacuumed, and I said yes. When my car was ready for pick-up, I was just told it was fixed. Then I looked at the sheet of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

We had multiple problems with our SRX and Troy had the Cadillac tech John find what needed repaired . , Troy and John explained the needed repairs in detail so well that I was confident in having the work completed at Smail Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Awesome no pressure good people especially rich cotton smail gmc

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Quick and painless. Always a plus when shopping for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

troy and the team did my xt5 cadillac service in record time, and the politeness and the very excellent way troy handles our car is amazing. thank you so much smail for your great service dept. and to troy you get a gold six stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This was my first time to buy at this dealership was a great experience. I have not seen the Escalade in person yet but my son was my eyes. Chris worked with us well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Each time we return to Smails we are extremely pleased with the service we receive. Our check-in was so efficient & the staff is so polite. Our service was done in a timely manner & our car was washed & ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Happy to see Shawn K.back in the service Dept. !!! She's excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Outstanding service as usual with the utmost courtesy and concern for the customer. Always a pleasurable experience. Work was completed in a timely manner and vehicle was cleaned when I picked it up. Couldn’t ask for any more. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Chris is always super helpful and friendly when I call in and need service. I received a wrong part for my car a couple of times and he got to the bottom of it for me and finally got it replaced. Thanks for the awesome service by Chris and the technician who actually fixed my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Nick Hodgkiss listened to what we were looking for and delivered in a very professional manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My first visit to Smail with my new used vehicle (2017 XT5). Great service by all: State inspection and 30,000 mileage maintenance (major level).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very prompt addressing my service needs and courteous!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

Inspection today. In and out. In less than an hour. Thanks guys. Oh, by the way, come back on a warmer day for your car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Bill Campana is the best!! Wouldn’t shop anywhere else!! He got us exactly what we were looking for. Thank you so much for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I took my 2016 GMC truck in for an oil change. While it was in for the service Troy Zatezalo and the great technicians found a bolt with a washer in my tire. Didn’t even know it was there. Needless to say the tire was fixed and I was charged a reasonable amount. GMC service always comes through for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Great experience as always. Love my new Yukon. Thanks to Bill the experience was even better. He had all of our paperwork ready to go when we got there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Awesome experience. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase. They made the buying experience the best possible. Although it took a few weeks to find what I wanted, I’m so happy I purchased my truck here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Fast and nice work make you feel like family quality work gives you good information about your vehicle nice waiting area and friendly employees makes me smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

As a rule I don't use dealership service centers...too expensive. Since my Acadia was under warranty I figured why not. I needed state inspections. The low number of stars is because I was charged nearly fifty bucks for an emission inspection on a vehicle with 6400 miles on it that is still under full warranty. Oddly if there was actually an issue with the emissions it would be covered under the warranty so why fifty bucks to tell me my nearly new vehicle was perfectly ok...Dealership greed. Did they really need my fifty bucks that bad...???

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2021

It was an excellent experience. They kept me informed of the repairs and where it was at. There was a driver there that would have taken me to where ever I would like to go. Excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Quick, professional and efficient experience. Troy was excellent! Checkout was fast and car retrieval was prompt. I woul recommend Smail Service anytime to friends anytime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Rich was very good take care of us.😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service Department was spot on. All requested service was performed as requested. My vehicle was delivered back to me in a most timely manner. I was a bit disappointed as my truck was not washed. But understood as the weather was not conducive to washing. I also enjoyed the conversation with the gentleman who is the driver for the shuttle service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Got a new lady today that was in charge of my oil change. Fastest service time I have ever experienced there. She was on her toes. I'm sorry I didn't get her name but she was awesome. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

They always do a great job in and out in a timely fashion and the truck was clean inside and out. Plus always asked if I need a ride anywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Bought a 2021 GMC Denali 1500 from Bill Campana. He was the most professional car sales person I have ever dealt with. A friend was with my wife and I and he commented to me how professional Bill was. The truck was for my wife and she is very reserved, but commented how professional and knowledgeable Bill was. I would definitely recommend him to friends who were looking to purchase a vehicle. We made the deal over the phone and everything was just as he promised. Very well satisfied with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Bill Campana was an excellent salesperson. I got exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle. Would highly recommend him, and Smail, to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

With the troubled times we're going through, Smail can make make you feel at ease. Troy goes the extra mile for the customer. Keep up the good work

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

I had my XT5 in for inspection, I was in out and everyone was very nice and professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

First time dealing with Smail Buick GMC, but it wont be the last. Strived to give me the deal I wanted and made the process simple and quick. Extremely professional staff!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

#1 dealership in sales and service.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The salesman Nick was very attentive and assisted my wife and I with the details of the new vehicle . He made himself available and helped with expediting the sale and it was a good experience. The paperwork went smoothly and we are very happy with the vehicle overall. I was given a tour of the facility for my service needs and met the service advisor for future reference. Your show room greeter is also superb and made me comfortable with coffee and discussed my car purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

Always great service! Especially like the car wash afterwards.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

It’s a pretty good overall experience

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Treat you like a person, they're sure to help any way they can.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Bill was fantastic! One of the best if not the best truck buying experience I have had. Will definitely be using Bill for my future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Bill and the TEAM are awesome to work with. They found exactly what i was looking for and the buying process was fast and smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Completely Satisfied

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Richard Troyann was wonderful in assisting me to purchase a Buick. He was informative and very courteous. I will recommend Richard to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

The service was excellent and Troy took fantastic care of us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

One of the Problems that it went for is still an issue this was the third time for door alarm. Battery went bad 2 years old and had no prorated warranty.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

An excellent experience ! Billy was awesome to work with .... why I am a returning customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Always excellent service, Troy takes care of our every issue with our Acadia. We totally trust Smail GMC service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I was satisfied that they were willing to work with me and find the perfect car for me at a price in which I felt comfortable.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Everything was perfect! In at 9:30 and out the door by 11:00. Thanks for the prompt service!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Amazing experience! I would recommend to anyone that is looking for any car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Great service as always. Work done just as promised. I would highly recommend Smail for sales and service. Great Job!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Small problem with transmission warning light coming on. Troy had it checked, No problem. Easy in and out plus a free car wash. Thank You.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I have never been disappointed when I've gone to Smail Auto to purchase lease or get service for a vehicle. Bill Campana always treats my wife and me like a VIP's.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Great Service this is the only place that services my truck. They are the best for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Nice place to shop for a car or truck

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Fast, friendly service. The lady who drives the shuttle is probably one of nicest people I've met in the service industry. I moved to Oakmont but still come here for service on my Buick Encore!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Great experience with John Howard and Bill Campana. I’ve had great experiences with John in the past, but wanted to switch brands. John abs Bill made me a priority and got my wife and I out the door, with a test drive abs out of the finance office in less than two hours, on a Saturday. I would highly recommend, these guys take pride in what they do.


Leave Us A Review