Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

Our salesman, John, was awesome and so accommodating to our needs!! Would definitely purchase another vehicle from John! The finance manager also took the time to explain everything and was very thorough!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the service at Bud Smail.Iwas very pleased with the job of removing the scratch on my car door.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Top Notch!! Bill Camapana and the team at Smail did a great job making the leasing experience a breeze.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Always have good service love my cts4

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Troy is our advisor and he is always nice and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

The service provided my Smail is top notch. We recently purchased a 2021 Vehicle an throughout the entire process the team was attentive and detail oriented, providing answers and guidance for any of our questions that arose. We are so thrilled with our purchase through Smail and would HIGHLY recommend this be your dealership of choice.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Great service department! Troy is great.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Outstanding service by Brandon and Troy absolutely delighted with how they assisted me when I had an engine light come on Repair done quickly and went out of there way to service my vehicle to get me back on the road… Polite, attentive, friendly, and excellent service! Excellent job!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Easy, quick and no pressure

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great experience 100% satisfactory service could not have been better

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Awesome Place they always fix My car and get Butler program

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I was very impressed with the customer service provided by this dealership. The used car inventory is excellent, well serviced, had low mileage, and priced fairly. The worked with me and I got the car I wanted. I highly recommend Bud Smail Mercedes Smail Motorcars LTD.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Went with my son, he was interested in buying a new vehicle. Barry Noonan was so helpful and knowledgeable about the SUV that I decided to get one too. My son and I love our Terrains.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

it was very satisfying

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Troy and the entire staff were very helpful. We were traveling and needed a quick service and they accommodated us so we could continue with our travels.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Jeff and Bill are awesome salesman and customer service representatives of Smail

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great service as always. The vehicle that I purchased was not inspected but Barry and Rick made sure that my experience was worth my time and money. I was able to drive home in my new GMC Terain.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

John was great to deal with!! Easy going, no pressure sales! The whole process was smooth from start to finish! We live almost three hours from the dealership, will definitely consider Smail again when the time comes for another vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Always friendly and great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Everyone was so pleasant, and the buying process was extremely easy!! Rich was an awesome sales associate!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Part was ordered for vehicle & was installed in a short amount of time while I waited.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Dan was incredibly helpful. He made the process simple and easy. He was attentive to our needs and did a phenomenal job.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Bill Campana made the car shopping and buying experience a pleasure. His confidence and knowledge in the Buick we purchased gave us all the reassurance needed. Couldn’t be happier

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Always in and out quickly!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

very informative, willing to help with anything i needed

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

I've always had great service here.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Everyone was great to work with and Mr. Campana was super trying to satisfy our questions and concerns!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Rick was our sales man and he was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Fast,kind,and kept me informed.tt troy

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

service was done in timely manner every thing I asked for was done GREAT place to have a vehicle serviced

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

No problem good service and prompt if it wasn’t for the service department I would have sold my Cadillac. The reason is, I have been waiting 1 and 1/2 years for my reimbursement on my headlight recall and had nothing but grief in the process and still have nothing. I will not recommend Cadillac to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable! They always take the extra time to get to know you and make you feel welcome! Troy is an exceptional service manager!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Bill Campana was very courteous and explained everything in detail. He went above and beyond to find me the vehicle that I wanted. It wasn't easy because I wanted a red or blue Buick Envision. There was a red Envision on the lot but it didn't have the options I wanted. I am very pleased and would recommend my family and friends to go to Bill for a car. Also Troy Z. in service is the best. He is very courteous and pleasant to deal with. Troy is one of the reasons I decided to buy a vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Things went well. Had to wait a little longer than I expected. Looks like they did everything. Need to speed getting the car wash when dine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Our salesman Bill Campana was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Airbag recall complete told me about another recall and completed also took the time to give me a computer code error Definately will recommend or come back if service is needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Smail's and Bill Campana. He is an excellent car salesperson and Smail's are outdoing themselves in service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Troy is a great guy to deal with. Friendly and courteous as always.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

20 years of great service guided by a great service manager, Troy Z.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I must say that I leased a 2021 Cadillac XT5 and was impressed with the service all around and really like driving the vehicle. I have been coming to Smail's for over 40 years and have no complaints. I would recommend Smail's and the XT5..

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

In and out in promised time. No problems found. Nice people, great service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Everything worked out fine for me. Service was completed in a timely manner and exactly what I wanted. Troy is the best and has helped me for years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I dropped my truck off at 8;am for service and told Troy what I need done Troy was pleasant to deal with never had a problem with service department. Thanks to Troy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I have gone to a number of other dealers for vehicles and service, but none can come close to the experiences I’ve had at Smail. Bill Campana in sales has really taken care of me and my family over the years. Troy in service has always taken care of us and our vehicles. We have been going to them since 2011 and have no plans of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Troy and staff are awesome . Timely, friendly, courteous. The best. Would highly recommend . Awesome, awesome awesome ,awesome. Could not beat them. They take care of you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Very satisfied with the experience at Smail. The staff was knowledgeable and was not pushy in trying to just sell a vehicle. They were welcoming and friendly throughout the whole visit. I did not intend to buy a vehicle that day, but I ended up leaving with a new truck. I drove 75 miles just to look at the truck and it was worth it. I would recommend Smail Buick GMC to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Troy is the man! The best customer service out there. Highly recommend. Great guy, timely service and honest advice and information. Thank you again Troy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They fixed both of my issues with my car. Back bumper looks amazing they put on and sunroof works again! Great job! Never have an issue when my car is serviced at Smail GMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience and would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to buy from Smail Gmc

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Daniel Richardson was the best Salesman I ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I highly recommend if you are going to shop at smail you ask Daniel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Troy Z. did a great job as usual coordinating service for my vehicle. More expensive? Probably. Worth it? Absolutely! Vehicle has 100,000+ miles and runs perfectly due to their diligent service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

They were very efficient and got the job done in less than the time they said. The job was well done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I was very pleased with my service. My salesperson went above and beyond my expectations and got me in the vehicle I wanted, very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Nice folks!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Daniel did an excellent job and knew exactly what I was willing to do (and not do); communication was quick with everyone and no time was wasted. Overall, a rather stress-free experience that resulted in a deal being made in a reasonable amount of time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

This was an amazing experience. Super fast deal as well! These people took good care of me and made sure that I found the vehicle I liked.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

This was an incredible and extremely pleasant experience. Will definitely be back for my next purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

I had my 2017 Buick Encore in for the engine lite on and was missing . The coil pack had melted to the engine . Mike is service was so super .Buick lifetime roadside on my suv towed it to smail . We only had a small towing fee Buick Corp paid on roadside . Mike came in on his Friday off to fix it for me . So kind ,thoughtful , understood me . And at 2:15 pm got called my encore was done. Even out of warranty 4 years /60,000 I don’t drive a lot on 27,000 are on her . I have to share because I don’t lie ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

We totally have confidence in Smail dealership service department- especially Troy who has always addressed our maintenance issues. We feel that we get value from our service appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Never had any issues with work. Friendly and accommodating. I would recommend sales or service if asked. (This is just filler to meet the stupid 25 word minimum.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Great service and friendly people that helped make the process go smoothly

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Buying experience was very positive. They had everything ready to go when we arrived and the process was quick and explanatory. Bill did a great job with everything and took good care of my kids with snacks and drinks! She told everyone about the gummy worms!! Thanks Smail GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

As usual, Troy Z. is on point, courteous, and very helpful. He ensures work needed is done and accurate, along with providing guidance and support if unexpected or unplanned needs occur. Always gets the job done with efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Nice Dealership. Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. My wait time wasn't long at all. And they washed my car also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Just purchased 2021 Escalade from the Smail Team! Thank you for a flawless purchase experience! Highly professional group who kept me informed continuously regarding my options, build and delivery! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very Good.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Rich was very helpful in my purchase of my 2021 Denali 2500.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Appointment was on time. I was out of there is less than an hour. Everyt1hing was great! The 43 point inspection was done which they reviewed with me and I appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Troy was great and was helpful every step of the way to get done everything that my car needed and for the best price too! Troy is always super nice and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Out of state buyer. Great to deal with. They did everything they said they would do and made the transaction smooth and easy. Thanks Jeff Hobbs and Lynn

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

The total experience from start to finish was wonderful..

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Vey Pleasant friendly environment common with vehicle dealings the time for transaction could be shorter other than that I recommend Smail over many others I dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I have been satisfied with Smail’s Cadillac Service for the past 26 years. I always ask for Troy Zatezalo and he is great at his job. I gave him a five star rating. Thanks Troy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great Job !!! I would recommend to everyone. From beginning to end it went smoothly. Everyone was so helpful and so polite. Stop in you wi t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

The best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great experience. We got the car we wanted and worked out the details via emails, text and phone Thanks for all the effort since we were out of the area

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Rock Star Treatment, every time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Safelight screwed up my windshield operation and they said they did.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I've always had great service from the folks at Smail Buick GMC Cadillac. This trip was no different. Shawn was superb in keeping me advised of the progress of my servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Troy Zatezalo is an EXCELLENT Service Writer he handle all the issues I was having with my GMC and the Mechanic Paul did an Awesome job also! Outstanding service as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

EDIT: I was able to get in touch with Dave who explained the report on my tires. I appreciate you reaching out to me so we could communicate more over my visit, so I’ve added a star to my review. I look forward to my next visit where we can try again. I felt comfortable dropping my car off, and was welcomed warmly. I was asked if I wanted my car washed and vacuumed, and I said yes. When my car was ready for pick-up, I was just told it was fixed. Then I looked at the sheet of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

We had multiple problems with our SRX and Troy had the Cadillac tech John find what needed repaired . , Troy and John explained the needed repairs in detail so well that I was confident in having the work completed at Smail Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Awesome no pressure good people especially rich cotton smail gmc

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Quick and painless. Always a plus when shopping for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

troy and the team did my xt5 cadillac service in record time, and the politeness and the very excellent way troy handles our car is amazing. thank you so much smail for your great service dept. and to troy you get a gold six stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

This was my first time to buy at this dealership was a great experience. I have not seen the Escalade in person yet but my son was my eyes. Chris worked with us well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review